Tulsa MET Jr. High and High School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
P3 PARENT MEETING
-
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 18
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 19
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 28
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5