School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
High School Interviews
-
Tue, Aug 6
Middle School Interviews
-
Wed, Aug 7
JR/SR High Interviews
-
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Teacher work day at Tulsa MET
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Site PD
-
District PD
-
Back-to-School Night
-
Back to School Night
-
Tue, Aug 20
Site PD
-
Wed, Aug 21
1st day of school
-
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31